Experiment on Word Press

I’m an old “Blogger” blogger, thinking about switching to Word Press

Please have a look at  “Walk With Father Nature” http://walkwithfathernature.blogspot.com/2012/05/box-turtle-poem.html on “Blogger”. Well, the insert/edit link button on Word Press doesn’t work either. What’s going on with this highly-praised Word Press site?

On Blogger, I could choose from several font styles, numerous font sizes, and a large palette of color-gradients. On Word Press, it seems, I have no choice within the theme I have chosen. This cannot be true. True?

Decision time for Rich
Decision time for Rich
One thought on “Experiment on Word Press”

  1. Richard, let me know if you have any questions about using WordPress. Since I’ve been using it for over 2 1/2 years, I may have some helpful ideas.

    In the meantime, I think your Blogger site is awesome.

    Blessings ~ Wendy ❀

    Like

Leave a Reply

